Monday, November 11th 2019:

SOS PLUS DeWitt office will be closed tonight.

SOS PLUS at our Oswego Rd office will remain open with regular hours, 5:00-8:30 pm.


Thank you for the many years of proving our community with the highest quality care.


SOS Physicians Emeritus

Carlo R. deRosa, MD
Norman A. Lasda, MD
Nicholas M. Ricciardi, MD
Stephen Robinson, MD
Walter Short, MD
Joseph A. Smith, MD
Harold R. Weichert, MD
Richard G. Zogby, MD

© 2014 Syracuse Orthopedic Specialists